I am happy to announce that I’ve decided to celebrate this blog’s second anniversary much the same way that I did the first:

Photobucket

That’s right, unless elephants stampede through my apartment (or something equally unlikely happens), July 12-18 will be devoted to Nostalgiathon 2009! I hope you’ll all drop in again this year, since last year was tons of fun and I’m really looking forward to it. Tell all your nostalgia-loving friends!

And in the meantime, check out Nostalgiathon 2008 if you haven’t already!

Nostalgiathon #1: More Thrift Store Adventures
Nostalgiathon #2: Grandmama
Nostalgiathon #3: Random Thoughts on a Few 80s Shows
Nostalgiathon #4: Random Thoughts on a Few 80s Toys
Nostalgiathon #5: Movie Intros Used to Be Awesome
Nostalgiathon #6: Transformers!
Nostalgiathon #7: Transformers (Cont.)