I woke up this morning and realized that I didn’t post yesterday.

Yesterday afternoon, I went to see The Dark Knight (EXCELLENT film) with Daymon, and after that, got sick. I ended up going to bed early, completely forgetting about the Nostalgiathon.

And later this afternoon, we’re going to a friend’s house, as has been planned for a week now. So I don’t yet know if I can squeeze a post in today or not, but I will be thinking about it.

Also, since Sunday is the worst day for views, I’m going to skip Sunday and finish this thing up on Monday instead. And like I said, if I make seven posts by the end of this thing, I do. If I don’t, I don’t. I’m sure everybody here understands that life happens.

However, I would like to try doing this again sometime. I’ve gotten a lot of views and some new readers, which makes me feel awesome even though I’ve been posting late and skipping days and shit. Thanks to everyone for reading and commenting.

ETA: Oh yeah, I’m gonna stop moderating comments because I have 26 emails sitting in my inbox right now. 😄

